Стоматология
В клиниках применяются только новейшие методы и качественные материалы. Отличительной чертой немецкой стоматологии является комплексная диагностика, позволяющая подобрать правильную схему терапии. Врачи дают пациентам исчерпывающую информацию обо всех этапах, сроках и результатах лечения. Во время процедур применяется индивидуально подобранная анестезия, при помощи которой процесс проходит абсолютно безболезненно.

Стоматологи владеют всем спектром подходов консервативной медицины. Применение цифровых лазеров и микроскопов позволяет проводить точнейшие эндодонтические манипуляции и избежать потери зуба даже в сложных случаях.

При необходимости протезирования применяются щадящие технологии. Сочетание высококлассных материалов, современного оборудования и опыта медицинского персонала дает возможность восстановления эстетики зубов без ущерба здоровью.

Стоматологи применяют такие современные технологии как люминиры – тончайшие накладки на зубы, позволяющие замаскировать все косметические дефекты без обточки зубов.

Зубные конструкции, установленные в Германии, обладают повышенной прочностью и прослужат годами. На каждый имплантант, протез или пломбу выдается сертификат качества.
Отправьте нам заявку прямо сейчас
В комментариях укажите как можно более подробную информацию о Вашем состоянии и клинику, если Вы уже знаете, куда хотите обратиться. Если нет, мы поможем Вам сделать выбор.
Нажимая кнопку вы соглашаетесь с политикой обработки персональных данных

Dentistry
Only the very latest methods and the highest quality materials are used at the clinics offering dental treatment. A distinctive feature of German dentistry is comprehensive diagnostics, which makes it possible to prescribe appropriate therapy plans. Doctors give patients comprehensive updates throughout all stages of treatment, changes in duration and outcome. Carefully measured anaesthetics are used during the procedures, making the process virtually pain-free.

Dentists are knowledgeable about the whole range of conventional treatments. The use of digital lasers and microscopes makes it possible to perform precise endodontic procedures and prevent tooth loss even in hopeless cases.

When the use of prosthetics is required, doctors employ sensitive technology. Combination of high quality materials, modern equipment and experience of medical personnel makes it possible to restore the aesthetics of patients' teeth without compromising general health.

Dentists use advanced technologies such as lumineers, the so-called "no prep" veneers, made out of ultra-think laminate. These thinnest onlays allow to mask all cosmetic defects eliminating the need for machine rounding.

Dental structures installed in Germany are made of ultra-durable materials and last years. A quality certificate is issued for every implant, denture or filling.

Submit a request right now

In the comments, please provide as much information as possible about your condition. If you already know where you want to go, please also state so; if you do not have a clinic in mind, we will help you choose one.
By pressing 'Submit' you agree to the Data Privacy Policy.
Request a callback
We will call you back within 15 minutes during working hours
By pressing 'Send' you agree to the Data Privacy Policy